Animal democracy – The People Rule

Emma Baus « Back to filmography Animal democracy – The Chief consults Documentary 52′, 4K, 2021 Written and directed by Emma Baus, co-written by Estelle RaffinProduction: Cocottes Minute ProductionsDistribution: TerranoaBroadcaster: Arte GEIE...

Animal democracy – The Chief consults

Emma Baus « Back to filmography Animal democracy – The Chief consults Documentary 52′, 4K, 2021 Written and directed by Emma Baus, co-written by Estelle RaffinProduction: Cocottes Minute ProductionsDistribution: TerranoaBroadcaster: Arte GEIE...

The Racoon, a talent for survival

Emma Baus « Back to filmography The Racoon, a talent for survival Documentary 52′, 4K, 2021 Written and directed by Emma BausProduction: Nord-Ouest Documentaires Distribution: ZEDBroadcaster: France 5 Storyline: At a time when many of Earth’s plant and animal...
Non-Violence Road

Non-Violence Road

Emma Baus « Back to filmography Non-Violence Road Documentary 52′, 2009 Written and directed dy Emma BausProduction: 504 Production Broadcaster: Télé-Toulouse (TLT)VOD: http://www.cultureunplugged.com/documentary/watch-online/play/8038/Non-violence-road...
Animals like us, Culture Animale

Animals like us, Culture Animale

Emma Baus « Back to filmography Animals like us, Animal Culture Documentary 52‘, HD, 2005 Written and directed by Emma Baus Production: Saint-Thomas Production Broadcasters: Canal Plus, France 5, TSR, TVE, Be TV, Africable, Discovery, LIC, ZDF, TV5 Monde, KBS, RTL,...

Démocratie Animale – Le peuple gouverne

Emma Baus « Retour à la filmographie Démocratie animaleLe peuple gouverne Documentaire de 43′ et 52′, 4K, 2021 Ecrit et réalisé par Emma Baus, co-écrit par Estelle Raffin Produit par Jérôme Duc-Maugé, Cocottes Minute Productions Diffuseurs : Arte GEIE –...

Démocratie Animale – Le chef consulte

Emma Baus « Retour à la filmographie Démocratie animaleLe chef consulte Documentaire de 43′ et 52′, 4K, 2021 Ecrit et réalisé par Emma Baus, co-écrit par Estelle Raffin Produit par Jérôme Duc-Maugé, Cocottes Minute Productions Diffuseurs : Arte GEIE – Case...

Le Raton laveur, roi du survivalisme

Emma Baus « Retour à la filmographie Le Raton laveur, roi du survivalisme Documentaire de 52′, 4K, 2021 Ecrit et réalisé par Emma BausProduit par Sylvie Randonneix, Nord-Ouest Documentaires Distribution : ZEDDiffuseurs : France 5 – Case Environnement...
Malin comme une chèvre

Malin comme une chèvre

Emma Baus « Retour à la filmographie Malin comme une chèvre Documentaire de 52’, 4K, 2019 Ecrit et réalisé par Emma BausProduit par Sylvie Randonneix, Nord-Ouest Documentaires Image : Edmond CarrèreMontage : Rémi DumasDistribution : ZEDDiffuseurs : France 2 Grandeurs...
Trois petits chats

Trois petits chats

Emma Baus « Back to filmography Trois petits chats Documentaire de 52’, HD, 2015 Ecrit et réalisé par Emma Baus Produit par Sylvie Randonneix, Nord-Ouest Documentaires Image : Edmond Carrère Montage : Rémi Dumas Distribution : ZED Diffuseurs : France 2 Grandeurs...

Warning: file_get_contents(index.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kr/domains/emmabaus.com/www/htdocs/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 437

Warning: file_get_contents(index.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/kr/domains/emmabaus.com/www/htdocs/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 437